Position	Name	Email

Please contact department heads to be put in touch with anyone in their department.

	Chair	SunnyJim Morgan	chair@norwescon.org
Charitable Giving	Assistant	Phillip Buff	
Elections		Myke Gephardt	
Historian		Michael Citrak	
Timeline		Kyle Hall	
	Vice Chair	Rob Stewart	chair@norwescon.org
Hotel Liaison		Pat Booze	
GOH Selection		Thom Walls	
GOH Selection		Richard Stephens	
	Secretary	Jenn Baker	secretary@norwescon.org
Secretary Second		Caryn Meyer	
	Business	Tim Ketron	business@norwescon.org
Auditor		Mike Orosz, Eric Weber, Mary Parker	r, Kevin Black,
Purchasing Agent	t	Cherie Playter	
Purchasing Runne	er	Caryn Meyer	
	Treasurer	Shawna Batty	treasurer@norwescon.org
	Member Services	Michelle Morrell	memberservices@norwescon.org
Member Services	Second	Alex Demboski	
Registration Man	ager	John Demboski	
	Reg. Services Staff	Jessica Akins, Carla Viltz	
Art Show Manage	er	Doug Booze	
	Print Shop Staff	Laura Penty	
	Lead Cashier	Jean Carlos	
	Art Show Cashier	Lori Burtis (Shaughnessy)	
	Art Show Staff	Mary Parker, Mike Orosz, Caroline W	Vestra, Sally Woehrle, Bill Cochell, Jr.
Information Table	e Manager	Alex Dembowski	
	Info Table Staff	Tina Anderson	
Club Tables		Jerry Johnson	
Dealers' Room M	anager	Amy Gembala	
	Dealers' Rm 2nd	Lea Rush	
Accessibility Tean	n Lead	Loree Parker	
	Publications	Katrina Marier	publications@norwescon.org
Newsletter Staff \	Nriter	Mike Brennan	
Daily Zine Editor		Scotty Summers	
	Daily Zine Assist. Minion	Sterling Summers	
Graphic Designer		Caitlyn McKinzie	
Souvenir Book De	esigner	Shelley George	
Pocket Program E	Editor	Cheryl Dyson	
Photography Team Lead		Thom Walls	
	Photographers	Patrick White, Lennyx	
Lead Editor		Kevin Black	
	Editors	Carla Moore, Emily Teng, Anne Cage	el, Mark Sebring, Max, Katie Waterous
Web Team Lead/	Webmaster	Michael Hanscom	
	Social Media Assistant	Alex Demboski	

Norwescon 45 Org Chart

Signage	Tabby L Rose	
Guidebook Asst.	Kurt Cagle	
Convention Services	Keith Jewell	conservices@norwescon.org
A/V Tech & Facilities		
A/V Services Manager	Ian Shaw	
A/V Services Tech	Dawn Shaw	
Layouts Designer	Michael Citrak	
Hotel Layouts Assistant	Caryn Meyer	
Logistics (Transportation) Manager	Yvonne Pawtowski	
Logistics Staff	Eric Pawtowski, Daniel Pawtowski	
Main Stage Manager	Alan Bond	
Audio Lead	Alex Kiwerski	
Grip	Nels Satterlund	
Tech	Dawn Shaw	
Safety		
Radio Operator	Mir Plemmons	
Safety Ambassador	Grey Wolfe	
Programming	Adrienne Loska	programming@norwescon.org
Programming Assistant	Bernie Strub	
Autograph Sessions Coordinator	Autumn Santercier	
Guest of Honor Liaison	Marilyn Mauer	
Pro Check-in Staff	Meghan Lancaster, Crystal Lloyd, Ma	arilyn Mauer
Programming Service	Marilyn Mauer, Crystal Lloyd	
Hands-On Workshops Assistant	Autumn Santercier	
Personnel	Jeanine Swanson	personnel@norwescon.org
Job Descriptions Admin	Purple Pearl Young	
Year Round Engagement		
Book Club	Kevin Black	
Book Club 2nd	Caryn Meyer	
Gaming Meetups	Rob Stewart	
Geek Garage Sale & SF/F Swap Meet	Cate Siguenza	
Camping Trip	Sunny Jim Morgan	
LAW (listen assure walk)	Jeanine Swanson	
DEI Training	Rebecca Demarest	
Convention Lounge Hosts Lead	Michael Pinnick	
Teen Runners Advisor	Myke Gepharde	
Cloakoom Host Lead	Tory Poling	
Cloakroom Hosts	Donna Poling, Daniel Campbell, Jam	
Special Events	Peggy Stewart	specialevents@norwescon.org
Opening Ceremonies	Lydia Valentine	
Lazer Tag Lead	Scott Perrin	
Lazer Tag Assistant	Elizabeth Fellows	
Nerf Lead	Steven Hasenbuhler	
Nerf Herders	Donna Strain, James Adkins-Zillman	
Dance DJ's	DJ Wüdi, DJ Equus, mc300baud	
	Bri Orsborn	
Masquerade Director		
Masquerade Director Masquerade Head Ninja	Nels Satterlund	

Norwescon 45 Org Chart

Artemis Coordinator	Mark Alexander
Single Pattern Contest	Meghan Lancaster
Game Shows	Dave O'Neill
Speculative Film Festival Producer	Shawn Marier
Film Festival Judges	Peggy Stewart, Marie Jackson, Abie Ekenezar, Kin Ferate, Willlow Clark, Alan Bond